Been gone for a while….

Trnasfered to new team at work, mandatory Overtime.  For 2 weeks.  Which then leaves me so tired…  I force myself to the gym, as I NEED to go, then home to clean up and go to bed.

Wake up at dawn, repeat.

 

So I have a few moments before I need to leave today…  OK, I need to go now! but any how.

 

Hi!  Hope you are all well and enjoying your new year, I will catch up on reading others posts soon, perhaps this evening…  we shall see.

 

Happiness, as it is Friday!  and I need to go to a baby shower tomorrow.  hopefull that it will be fun, though this friend moved away about a year ago, so I won't know her new friends….  Whatever, I will make it as fun as I can.

 

Read and post comments | Send to a friend

One thought on “Been gone for a while….

Leave a Reply

