Ridiculously long survey, stolen from a friend who had it on Myspace…..

Stealing from Jennifer…  🙂

1. Were you dating the last person you kissed?
no, we are married….

2. Pretend you've had 10 beers, Describe what you would be doing right now?
ummm… gonna pertend it was not beer as I REALLY don't like beer.  Ok, 10 soemthings…  laughing hysterically with whomever happened to be here…  I do not drink alone.

3. What's your favorite day in the month of march?  17th, St Patty's

4. Who was the last person you shared a bed with?
Hubby

5. Do you talk to yourself?
Yeah…

6. Do you drink milk straight from the carton?
Nope, don't drink a lot of milk.

7. Does anyone have a crush on you?
'shrug' don't know…

8. How long is your hair?
mid-back

9. Do you like Batman?
I guess

10. Who was the last person you told you loved them?
Hubby

12. Do you swear at your parents?
no

13. Do you like anyone now?
yes, (wait for it…) my hubby

14. When was the last time you ate?
7:35pm

15. When was the last time you cried?
I don't remember… hmm, I must be fairly happy.

16. Is your birthday on a holiday?
nope, it's a holiday all it's own

17. What is your favorite food?
Crab legs or cheesesteak.  close call

18. Last thing you cooked today?
Lobster chowder for dinner

19. Did you have a nap today?
Nope

20. Who's house did you go to last?
Mine

21. What do you wear more, jeans or sweats?
Jeans

22. Why is the sky blue?
um, something to do with reflection of the sea I think…..  I could look it up, but I don't care enough right now..

23. Do you like green beans?
Yes

24. Do you swear a lot?
Nope.

25. Where did you get the shirt you're wearing?
Don't remember…

26.Want any piercings?
Of what?  I think I have enough extra holes as it is

27. Do you use an alarm clock?
Yes. it's a necessity

28. Who took your Myspace default?
Hmm?

29. Do you ever snort when you laugh?
perhaps, I'm usually too busy laughing to pay attention

30. Whats the first thing you notice on the opposite sex?
height.

31. Is cheating ever okay?
Nope

32. Do you want someone you can't have?
Do movie stars count?

34. Do you wear underwear?
Yep

35. Do you enjoy hugs?
Generallly.

37. Are you nice?
I think so.

38. Are you old enough to vote?
Yes.

39. Do you have a tan?
Never!

40. Last song you heard?
Mika – something

42. What time did you wake up today?
6:45am

43. What radio station do you listen to?
101.1 mostly

44. Who was your FIRST best friend?
Aaron Wiley.  Gosh, that was a long time ago, I haven't seen him since I was 11, and that was for, like, 10 seconds.

45. Are you afraid of the dark?
Depends on what my imagination is up to.

47. Do you miss someone today?
Yes.

48.Whats your favorite song?
wow, that changes almost daily.  Right now, probably Little Razorblade -Pink Spiders

49. Do you still have pictures of you & your ex?
Just from prom, and mom would be upset if I destroyed all of them.

50. Whats your favorite day in the month of december?
31st

1. If you took a drug test would you pass it?
Of course, I take too many prescriptions to want anything else

2. Did you kiss or hug anyone today?
yes.  both

3. How many myspace accounts do you have?
One

4. What was your first thought this morning?
No!

5. Do or did you like school?
Not really.  University was OK

6. Would you take a bullet for anyone?
Well, I suppose….. though I would hate to be in the situation that question brings to mind

7. Who do you wish you were with right now?
umm, hubby…

8. Would you rather talk on the phone or chat in IM?
talk on the phone, unless I'm at work, then neither

9. What do you want to do right now?
be on a cruise ship and not be needing to go to work tomorrow

10. Name one song that explains your current relationship?
ummm…..  hmm, I could say my wedding song (I Knew I Loved You….) I suppose.  Don't think about it much

11. Where were you at 11:45 today?
Sitting at my cubicle, staring at another WF

12. Is the person you like older or younger than you?
Younger

13. When was the last time you saw the last person you kissed?
About 2 hours ago, I think….

14. Ever talked to someone that was high?
maybe?

15. Is the person you like taller than you?
Nope, I'm a bit of an Amazon

16. Did you have a dream last night?
I don't remember it if I did

17. Do you have a face book?
No

18. What color is your underwear?
stripey….

19. Last person you were in the car with besides your family?
Trisha

20. Do you own a polo?
Oh yes, acceptable work cloe….

21. Are you currently frustrated with a boy or girl?
not right now…

22. Are you excited for winter?
who are we kidding, I'm in FL.  We don't get winter.

23. If it was free and it would work perfectly, would you get plastic surgery?
Oh Yes

24. Have you ever slapped someone in the face?
No i have not

25. Have you ever been called Prince or Princess?
yepper.  quite a bit.  I love Disney

26.What did you do last night?
watched TV with hubby

27. What is the closest thing to you that is blue?  A pen clicker

28. If you had to change your eye color, would you? What would it be?
Maybe violet

29. Who do you wanna kiss right now?
that would be hubby

30. Does it snow where you live?
I wish, but no

31. Where did you get the pants you're wearing right now?
no pants…

32. If you could change one thing right now what would it be?
be thinner…

35. When is the next time you will see your grandma?
Febvruary 1, her b'day

36. Do you wear makeup every day?
yes I do

37. How is your hair right now?
pulled up in knotty thingy with grey scuncci

38. What is tomorrow?
Tuesday,… work,  ech!

39. Who is the last person to call you baby?
Hubby, I guess

40. Have you kissed/hugged anyone in the last week?
Hubby, Sarah, Anthony, kittens….

41. What are you doing Saturday?
going to a wedding…  joy.

42. When's the last time you showered?
This morning

43. If you're single, why?
n/a

44. Have you ever kissed anyone over 17?
um, yeah….. quite a few, actually.

45. Last person you talked to on IM?
Jill

46. Last time you were disappointed?
This morning, I had to get up

47. Is your bedroom window open?
No.

48. Do you know anyone with a lisp?
no

49. Who was the last person to call, what did they call for?
Jake, calling my phone to ask for hubby….

50. How many drugs have you done in the last 7 days?
daily, 4.  all prescribed

Read and post comments | Send to a friend

Leave a Reply

