QotW: Life Stories

Whose memoirs would you most like to read?

I would love to get a look at what was going through Marie Antoinette's mind during her last days in this world.  I know we have heard what others said of her, seen some assumptions as to what it might have been like for her, but I would love to read it from her POV.

 

I would also love to read J.M. Barrie's memoir.  I understand he was a troubled man.  It would be interesting to see how he saw himeself and his creations.

Read and post comments | Send to a friend

Leave a Reply

