Catching up

I have been a bad blogger….  yet a really good reader.

 

I have been in such a mood recently, just going through books like water!

(for those who regularly read me, I'm sure you have noticed)

 

On other notes, I am about to start a new (albeit temporary) position at work where I will be training some new contractors.  Should be fun!

 

Tomorrow Hubby and I have our first show from the local Shakespeare Festival Season. I always love their shows!  We have been season ticket subscribers for at least 3 years now.  I expect we will continue on for quite a few more!

 

Our friends that moved to MD called and are planning to come down to visit in December!  And they plan to be in town for our annual New Year's Party!  Wooooo!!!

We miss them both to bits!

Read and post comments | Send to a friend

Leave a Reply

