Twilight – Stephanie Meyer

OK, so my copy shows two hands holding an apple.  Whatever

I am so engrossed in this book, I finished it in a day.  And I did not get it until 5:30pm.

I am SOOO addicted, I have already started the next one, New Moon.

Now I need to see the movie, see if the actors can do justice to what's in my head.

 

For those who have not heard of this, a girl, Isabella Swan, moves in with her father in Washington State after her mother gets remarried.

She expects to hate it there, until she finds some friends and is introduced to the Cullen children who attend the same High School Bella does.

She finds herself drawn to the youngest, Edward, even though he seems to hate her.

They become friends and her life improves dramatically.

Read and post comments | Send to a friend

Leave a Reply

