Holidays

Hope everyone had a lovely Thanksgiving and are pleasantly gearing up for the holidays.

 

Mine was nice, too short as I needed to be at work on Friday.  So no Black Friday trips for me.

 

Now Hubby and I (and two friends) are anxiously awaiting Saturday.  Because Saturday we go on vacation for a week!  WOOO HOOOO!!!

 

Then back home to bake, mail cards (Xmas and Birthday as my family is mostly Dec babies.  Yay bankruptcy!)

My bestest friendages are coming back into town on the 20th (woo!) and then we will have a big, black tie, new years!

 

And I have lost 10 lbs in all this!  Rock on me!

(here's to hoping the losing keeps up in the new year.  I want to NEED new clothes due to my better physique!)

 

 

Sharing my happy with you!  Hoping you are not freezing where you are (I know I have some buddies in the NorthEast of our USA)

Read and post comments | Send to a friend

Leave a Reply

