Reading fiend

So far I am up to 17 books this year, and I have 5 more sitting on my coffee table waiting to be devoured.

 

I am not setting a goal, but I am curious to see if I can keep up this pace AND have a life while working full time and not ignoring my hubby.

We shall see, I suppose.

 

I really should also finish the blanket I am STILL working on for my friends in MD.  Perhaps I will finish it before spring.  At the very least it can be an anniverary gift….   In May.  (goodness, I hope I get it done before that!)

 

Hope everyone had a good weekend, whether with a loved one or not, celebrating V-day in whatever way you choose, if at all.

I send my love to all my friends out there!

Read and post comments | Send to a friend

Leave a Reply

