Weirdly excited

I found that MIT will provide, for free, with no registration, the notes and course load for a bunch of their class offerings  online.

WOOO! HOOO!

So, for some this may be an odd thing to be happy about, but I loved my literature classes in college and am happy to see that there are some on the MIT site.

So I can learn more, widen my knowledge base, etc.

I will span out and look at all the options available, I just went for what I know first off, to see what the offerings looked like.

 

Perhaps I can apply some of what I learn to making this blog a bit more interesting for any of you still reading…

 

🙂

Read and post comments | Send to a friend

3 thoughts on “Weirdly excited

  1. Most Australian Universities link to online readings and have a lot of course material online. A number of courses can be done online also. Assignments can also be lodged electronically. Makes it easier for external courses.

Leave a Reply

