Grave Secret – Charlaine Harris

Lightning-struck sleuth Harper Connelly and her stepbrother Tolliver take a break from looking for the dead to visit the two little girls they both think of as sisters. But, as always happens when they travel to Texas, memories of their horrible childhood resurface.

To make matters worse, Tolliver learns from his older brother that their father is out of jail and trying to reestablish contact with other family members. Tolliver wants no part of the man- but he may not have a choice in the matter.

Soon, family secrets ensnare them both, as Harper finally discovers what happened to her missing sister, Cameron, so many years before.

And what she finds out will change her world forever.

Read and post comments | Send to a friend

3 thoughts on “Grave Secret – Charlaine Harris

  1. hello!wow! You really read alot! I miss reading – I always want to get back to doing it regularly, but never do. How many books do you read???

  2. Last year I think I had 75 books… I have heavy reading fazes followed by something less. I think I am about to fall into a heavy knitting faze instead. I can not read when I am knitting. I generally watch TV or movies instead.When I am reading, I am usually reading 2 or 3 at a time (one for home, one in purse…)

  3. oh my god! That's alot of reading!ha!! yeah, it's hard to knit and read at the same time. . . &:o)I enjoy reading. I just can't make my brain do it right now. But it's cool that you're so into it! Book are great.Enjoy — and have a good rest of your week, pyro-pixie.hugs!

Leave a Reply

