Heading West

Not quite yet though.

Hubby accepted a job (with good $$) in Tampa.

So I will be moving in the foreseeable future.  Not sure quite where yet, but moving is in the cards.

I will be closer to my family as both sisters and grandparents are in/around Tampa, but I will have to make new friends, since I have been in Orlando since I left home to go to college (in 1996, wow, time flies).  I was thinking just recently that I have spent my entire adultness in Orlando.  Wow again.  I am hoping I will find a wonderful knit group as I will miss my girls SO MUCH when I leave.

That is all for now, I know my house will be rented so there are a few things I need to do before finally packing the last of the stuff and heading out, but I am not certain of my time line yet.

Leave a Reply

