Royal Wedding Day

No I was not up before dawn to see the wedding.  I am also not obsessed with the pomp and circumstance that is this wedding.

I did visit my local newspaper’s website to see the pictures.

The dress is beautiful, she wore a pretty tiara (not the one I would have picked,

 but I am not her)

 and seemed almost giddy, as all brides should.

Now the funny.

I was in the car, listening to the radio.  I switch over to Radio 1 (that would be BBC Radio 1 for those who don’t know) and catch Billy Idol crooning through the speakers. 

White Wedding.

Yep.  On Kate and Wills’ wedding day.

ha.

Cute BBC.  Very cute.

Leave a Reply

