Preparing to move

As I pack up my house, with some help from Hubby, I find quite a bit I do not want to take with me.

We are planning to have a yard sale to try and make a bit of moving cash off the unwanted stuff.  None of this is trash, we take care of our stuff, it’s mostly clothing gone unworn, games we have not but glanced at in months, if not longer, and little trinkets that we were either gifted and never used, or which we have outgrown their use.

I went to visit our new “home base” before and picked up a cash box from my Gran.

Now I prepare mentally for the 6am start to this sale.

Goodness that’s early…

Leave a Reply

