Are you ready for Football??

Yeah, maybe?

I have decided this year to try and understand the game of football.  My hubby, within the last few years, has begun following his team (the Patriots) and to share something new with him, I am going to try and learn the game.  (Go Eagles!!)

Side note, hubby has just notified me that his Espresso Brown Ale tastes like ketchup.  Weird.

Today we are watching Tampa Bay, The Pats and the Eagles (luckily they are all at different times!  Yay!)  I plan to spend some of the time online, as I am not sure I can do 8+ hours of football.

 

Hope everyone is having a great weekend!

One thought on “Are you ready for Football??

Leave a Reply

