Coming along.

My living room is now over 50% finished.

Hubby and I took some shopping time to find bookcases for our multitude of books.

We found some nice ones and spent a good amount of time over this weekend to put them up and load them.  I think we are about 90% done loading and arranging, though I will not be sure until I have ALL the boxes unpacked and all the photos/art/books/whatnot are dealt with.

Someday…

One thought on “Coming along.

  1. Ooooh! Please do post pics when you’ve got the art, books, etc put up. I’d love to see your new bookcases & get ideas. I’m moving at the end of the week, and always love to see other people’s designs in their homes. It gives me ideas!

Leave a Reply

