Update – weird texts from loved ones

Hubby just sent me a message that he is going to some concert tonight and will have a “sober ride”.

I am quite confused as he is apparently going to see a radio DJ from Orlando.

In concert.

Huh.  I can not quite see how this would be entertaining.

Weird.

UPDATE – turns out it was not the DJ I was thinking, it’s a rock band guy with the same name.  Hubby had fun.

PS -apparently we have become the type of people who use the term “This place is so scene.” I never thought I would be a hipster. -sigh-

Leave a Reply

