And dinner was an apple from a velum bag…

I was stuck this morning for choices.

I usually take at least one dinner with me to work, with this wonky schedule, I need to eat both lunch and dinner at work, so as to not mess with my internal clock.  This morning I had but one to take, and figured I would make due with something from the vending machine.

Alas, I have no will power and used that change to buy a chocolate bar from a co-worker whose grandson is selling them for school.  I have a soft heart and found myself choosing that as my option.  I also seem to have forgotten to stock my cracker container, so the only food I have left is an apple.

So there is my dinner, healthy, but small.

Leave a Reply

