30 Days of Pictures – Day 2 : What I wore

Let’s start this with a disclaimer.

I am not fit (I am working on this for myself, but for right now), I am not thin.  What you see here is actually me, no touch-ups.

 

You have been advised.

Alright, Here we go….

 

It’s a little chilly in FL today, so I have my jacket with me.

Here’s the whole look with my shoe.  I love these shoes…

Fabulous, right?  I believe these are Chinese Laundry bought at DSW, forever ago.

Blurry picture of my bling…  Cute bracelet, was a gift, like 5 years ago.    I own very little brown, so it does not get out often.

And my shimmery jacket, Rafael,  I think it was in J.C Penney last Christmas…

 

I can promise new clothes sometime after I lose a bunch of me.  Then I will do better to remember where I got stuff.

Until then, you get me, being creative with older stuff.

I still look cute. 🙂

One thought on “30 Days of Pictures – Day 2 : What I wore

Leave a Reply

