It’s begining to feel a lot like….

a stressful few days are coming.

I do not feel very festive yet.  I have been playing holiday tunes for two days at work, I have lights up at my desk, and at home, the tree is up (again at work AND home) and the gifts are piling up…

I have to finish one (BIG) gift, which I was supposed to have help on, but apparently there is a tummy bug going around, and I am on my own.   I foresee a lot of stitching on Saturday.

Hubby’s birthday is tomorrow, so we will be out and about doing birthday stuff in the evening after work.

Then my family decends on us on Sunday, all 9 adults, and 3 kids.

Wow.

 

Hope everyone has a great holiday, whatever you may celebrate!

I’m going to try and jump start my festivities!

Leave a Reply

