Organizing

Hubby was away for a week (and now is back…) and I spent most of that week cleaning and organizing my house.  Nothing is finished yet, but it’s close!

Part of this process was to create some routine to keep me accountable.  While playing online one afternoon, I stumbled upon a link to I Heart Organizing.  How fun!

I tore my pantry apart and started labeling the new jars I bought to fix my baking shelf.

I also took some of my shelf liner and laid it on the wire shelf to make it a little neater looking.

Once I am completely finished, I will post before and after photos.  I need one more short box type thing and the pantry should be ready for now.  I still want to paint it, but that will have to wait until I get the rest of the painting done.

2 thoughts on “Organizing

Leave a Reply

