Friday the 13th!

I actually view 13 as my lucky number.  Not sure why or where it started, but there you go.

Tonight hubby and I will have having a drink or two and watching some bad horror movies (it IS Friday the 13th….)  Tomorrow I have to get up early and head out to some thing my women’s club is doing, the the afternoon of WHATEVER!  Yay!  A whatever day!

Sunday we have an afternoon wine tasting to benefit Relay for Life (yes, I am doing another Relay….  I may be the only person on this team walking too…  hmmm…).  This team is with my Mom and her ladies.

 

Hope all my web friends have a Marvelous weekend!

Leave a Reply

