Pod Person

I have found myself listening to a lot of podcasts recently.

I have been focusing mostly on knitting podcasts, video and audio only.    As a knitter, I love to see other people’s techniques and hear their ideas and suggestions.

I tried to listen to a Kevin Smith thing, not so much…  a bit too comic geek for me.

I found Wait, Wait, Don’t Tell Me! – hillarious.  I caught the episode that was a kind of greatest hits – I heard Simon Pegg and Gary Oldman, I was laughing out loud, trying to be quiet as I am at work, doing a bit of filing…

I have also found This American Life, the first of which I hear is about Crime Scenes.  Wow!   I thought I had heard of this podcast before, but this is nothing like I thought…  Just wow!

 

If you have any suggestions, feel free to let me know, I would love to find my new  favorite!

Leave a Reply

